V4 jazz concert in Copenhagen

  • Post category:Aktualności

On the occasion of the Polish Presidency of the Visegrad Group and the 30th anniversary of the establishment of the V4, jazz musicians from Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary and Slovakia, who are performing in Denmark, joined their forces in the V4 jazz band. During the concert you will hear their own compositions, as well as the pieces from the history of Polish jazz composed by Tomasz Stańko.

Luboš Soukup (Czech Republic) – saxophon
Ábel Nyerges (Hungary) – trumpet
Štefan Szabó (Slovakia) – guitar
Radek Wośko (Poland) – drumms